Research Personnel Publications Databases Facilities Services Training Seminars
The University of Georgia Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
Employment CCRC History Location Links Centers
 
Personnel
 Tenure-Track Faculty
 Administrative Staff
 Non Tenure-Track Faculty
 Science Staff
 Postdoctoral Research Associates
 Graduate Students
 Undergraduate Students
Undergraduate Students
Oluwatoyin Adelusi Class Credit
 tadelusi@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Yik Wei Ang Student Worker
 yikwei1996@gmail.com
 706-542-9735
Logan Assam Class credit
 logan968@uga.edu
 706-583-0263
Sabrina Billings Student Worker
 sbann@uga.edu
 706-542-9496
Jeremiah Brooks Student Worker
 jbr00ks@uga.edu
 705-542-4499
Nour Burjak Student worker
 nourb@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Robert (Alex) Butenleo Student Worker
 albutleo@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Michael Buzzy Greenhouse Assistant
 michael.buzzy25@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Alexandra Carlton Class credcit
 arc95@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Ally Chase Student Worker
 amc03493
 706-583-5550
Jennifer Cherono Student Worker
 jjc91143@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Anna Cobb Student Worker
 annacobb412@gmail.com
 706-542-9740
Jesse Codner Class Credit
 jacodner@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Elyssa Cohen Student Worker
 efcohen3@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Elya Courtney Student worker
 erc42293@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Luke Cranfill class credit
 lac74359@uga.edu
 706-542-1701
Bowen Deng Class Credit
 bd45472@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Andrew Derrico class credit
 ABD43520@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Ashton Dunn Laboratory Assistant
 ashton94@uga.edu
 706-583-5551
Linda Chinelo Egbosiuba Class Credit
 chinelo@uga.edu
 706-542-4428
Joseph Elengickal Student Worker
 jae68769@uga.edu
 706-542-1701
Thomas Felix Class Credit
 TMF24406@uga.edu
 706-542-3508
Tyler Fletcher Class Credit
 fletcht@uga.edu
 706-542-4414
Haley Folmar Undergraduate Researcher
 hmf65715
 706-542-4499
Ryan Foster Student Worker
 ryfoster@uga.edu
 706-542-4451
Nikhil Gangasani Class Credit
 gangasani@uga.edu
 706-542-1701
Stephan George Work Study
 sng82526@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Arian Ghanouni Student Worker
 ag55563@uga.edu
 706-542-4451
Divya Ghoshal Student Worker
 dg94655@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Justin Guld Class credit
 jhg72397@uga.edu
 706-542-5128
Kennedy Hall Class Credit
 krh22171@uga.edu
 706-542-4451
Craig Hearn Class credit
 cmh20970@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Alex Herzog Class Credit
 alexzog@comcast.net
 706-542-4428
Gina Huang Work Study
 gh83532@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Elizabeth Anne Hunt Student Worker
 ehunt627@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Robert Joel Hyder Class Credit
 rojohy@uga.edu
 706-542-4428
Manasa Kadiyala class credit
 mlk88476@uga.edu
 706-542-1701
Hammad Khalid Class Credit
 hkhalid@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Taylor Kirby Student Worker
 platypus@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Thomas Kizzar Class Credit
 tsk28630@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Anjali Kumar Class Credit
 anjalik@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Samantha Laurette Student Worker
 skl29756@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Songyi Lee Class Credit
 syl46217@uga.edu
 706-542-3508
Sohee Lee Class Credit
 sl61740@uga.edu
 706-542-4683
John Lee Class Credit
 leejohn@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Shahar Levy Class Credit
 shahar@uga.edu
 706-542-4496
William Linder Student Worker
 wlinder@g.clemson.edu
 706-542-4428
Rachel LoPilato Class Credit
 rachel65@uga.edu
 706-542-2447
Shadwa Lupta Class Credit
 Sg81910@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Lauren Marshall Student Worker
 lala@uga.edu
 706-542-4428
Andrew Martin Lab Helper
 arm38126@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Olivia Mendel Lab Helper
 gmendel@uga.edu
 706-542-4448
Jonny Mendoza Class credit
 jmo5007@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Brian Merritt Student Worker
 bbm62343@uga,edu
 706-542-4446
Alex Milani Student Worker
 armilani@uga.edu
 706-542-4415
Michael Mills class credit
 kobie93@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Maryam Mirzai Student Worker
 mirzaim@uga.edu
 706-542-4451
Nick Moore Student Worker
 nickmo@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Jason Moraczewski Student Worker
 jasonmor@uga.edu
 706-542-4428
Nathalie Murphy Class Credit
 ngm72178@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Sholeh Namdari Class Credit
 sn41952@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Esther Osinaiya Work Study
 eoo88996@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Ahmet Ozdilek Student Worker
 ahmet47@uga.edu
 706-542-2447
Manasa Peddineni Class credit
 mp09751@uga.edu
 706-542-0263
Sarah Prestridge Class Credit
 scp52530@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Yazmin Reategui Student Worker
 yazmin@uga.edu
 706-542-4451
Briana Rice Class Credit
 brice94@uga.edu
 706-542-4479
Brandon Rockwell Class Credit
 brandon.rockwell42@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Emily Sabo Student Worker
 ets26557@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Khusboo Sarda Class Credit
 ko36960@uga.edu
 706-542-1702
Neeraja Sarda Class Credit
 NEERAJA@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Patrick Seethaler Class Credit
 pts66344@uga.edu
 705-542-2062
Ashley Shannon Student Worker
 aas26507@uga.edu
 706-583-0645
Danish Singh Student Worker
 danish.singhl7@gmail.com
 706-542-9741
Zachary Snow Class Credit
 zes00765@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Helyne Soleyn Work Study
 hbs82648@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Haley Swafford Work Study
 nks35422@uga.edu
 706-542-9111
Syed Tahmid Class Credit
 syedt@uga.edu
 706-542-4496
Katie Tiemeyer Laboratory Assistant
 ktiemeyer@gmail.com
 706-542-2740
Brittany Tummings Class Credit
 britt94@uga.edu
 706-542-4428
Stefan Wah Student Worker
 swah1053@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Andy Wilkes Student worker
 joshua.wilkes25@uga.edu
 706-542-1701
Daniel Williamson Rotation Student
 dw49986@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Debora Witkoski Work Study
 dhw25uga@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Shangri Xiong Student Worker
 sxiong@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Ruijie Xu Class Credit
 rx32940@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Wendy Yong Student Worker
 mcv27128@uga.edu
 706-206-0526