Research Personnel Publications Databases Facilities Services Training Seminars
The University of Georgia Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
Employment CCRC History Location Links Centers
 
Personnel
 Tenure-Track Faculty
 Administrative Staff
 Non Tenure-Track Faculty
 Science Staff
 Postdoctoral Research Associates
 Graduate Students
 Undergraduate Students
Undergraduate Students
Oluwatoyin Adelusi Class Credit
 tadelusi@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Bryan Alava REU Student
 alava.bryan@ufl.edu
 706-542-0257
Yik Wei Ang Student Worker
 yikwei1996@gmail.com
 706-542-9735
Logan Assam Class credit
 logan968@uga.edu
 706-583-0263
Ajayiae Banks Work Study
 asb93664@uga.edu
 705-542-2047
John Bazemore Class Credit
 jtb15038@uga.edu
 706-542-4479
Sabrina Billings Student Worker
 sbann@uga.edu
 706-542-9496
Nour Burjak Student worker
 nourb@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Alexandra Carlton Class credcit
 arc95@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Diane Casaleno Work study
 dyc95109@uga.edu
 706-583-8037
Anna Cobb Student Worker
 annacobb412@gmail.com
 706-542-9740
Paul Collop class credit
 prc26662@uga.edu
 
Brittney Cook
 brittney.cook25@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Elya Courtney Student worker
 erc42293@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Luke Cranfill class credit
 lac74359@uga.edu
 706-542-1701
Anson Dao Class Credit
 ad53432@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Bowen Deng Class Credit
 bd45472@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Andrew Derrico class credit
 ABD43520@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Tyler Diamond Class Credit
 tjd47707@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Joseph Elengickal Student Worker
 jae68769@uga.edu
 706-542-1701
Nikhil Gangasani Class Credit
 gangasani@uga.edu
 706-542-1701
Stephan George Work Study
 sng82526@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Babak Gholami Class Credit
 bg58785@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Divya Ghoshal Student Worker
 dg94655@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Jon Gibbs Class Credit
 jcg12509@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Frankie Green Greenhouse assistant
 feg86355@uga.edu
 
Justin Guld Class credit
 jhg72397@uga.edu
 706-542-5128
Khudar Haroun Class Credit
 kah34626@uga.edu
 706-542-4479
Craig Hearn Class credit
 cmh20970@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Jarrod Henderson Student Worker
 jth76675@uga.edu
 
Clare Hill Class Credit
 clh87381@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Tristan Horton Class Credit
 trh42459@uga.edu
 706-542-4496
Gina Huang Work Study
 gh83532@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Lan Huynh Student worker
 lbh83211@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Tamera Jones REU Student
 tamjones@clafin.edu
 706-542-0257
Manasa Kadiyala class credit
 mlk88476@uga.edu
 706-542-1701
Raegan kicklighter Work study
 rok24155@uga.edu
 706-542-2227
Joonhee Kim Lab Assistant
 jk44681@uga.edu
 
Marquaviaus King
 mdk73864@uga.edu
 706-542-1701
Taylor Kirby Student Worker
 platypus@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Thomas Kohler Class Credit
 tak28852@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Anjali Kumar Class Credit
 anjalik@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Samantha Laurette Student Worker
 skl29756@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Sohee Lee Class Credit
 sl61740@uga.edu
 706-542-4683
Jenny Lee Class Credit
 jl92155@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
John Lee Class Credit
 leejohn@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Shahar Levy Class Credit
 shahar@uga.edu
 706-542-4496
Rachel LoPilato Class Credit
 rachel65@uga.edu
 706-542-2447
Shadwa Lupta Class Credit
 Sg81910@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Jonny Mendoza Class credit
 jmo5007@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Michael Mills class credit
 kobie93@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Nick Moore Student Worker
 nickmo@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Sholeh Namdari Class Credit
 sn41952@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Trang Thu Nguyen class credit
 ttn81690@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Eresi Ojebe student worker
 eresi.ojebe25@uga.edu
 706-542-4419
Esther Osinaiya Work Study
 eoo88996@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Ritvik Peesapati Class Credit
 vsp34033@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Gavin Perlman Student Worker
 gavinp@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
William Michael Preston Student Worker
 wmp50797@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Sarah Prestridge Class Credit
 scp52530@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Emily Rand class credit
 egr79027@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Maha Raslan Class Credit
 maha.raslan25@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Briana Rice Class Credit
 brice94@uga.edu
 706-542-4479
Brandon Rockwell Class Credit
 brandon.rockwell42@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Michalla Routh Class Credit
 mmr68583@uga.edu
 706-542-4451
Emily Sabo Student Worker
 emily.sabo25@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Neeraja Sarda Class Credit
 NEERAJA@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Khusboo Sarda Class Credit
 ko36960@uga.edu
 706-542-1702
Patrick Seethaler Class Credit
 pts66344@uga.edu
 705-542-2062
Ashley Shannon Student Worker
 aas26507@uga.edu
 706-583-0645
Danish Singh Student Worker
 danish.singhl7@gmail.com
 706-542-9741
Zachary Snow Class Credit
 zes00765@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Helyne Soleyn Work Study
 hbs82648@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Faith Spraggins Student Worker
 faith.spraggins@uga.edu
 706-542-4401
Haley Swafford Work Study
 nks35422@uga.edu
 706-542-9111
Syed Tahmid Class Credit
 syedt@uga.edu
 706-542-4496
Katie Tiemeyer Laboratory Assistant
 ktiemeyer@gmail.com
 706-542-2740
Laura Tunison Class Credit
 laura.tunison11@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Andy Wilkes Student worker
 joshua.wilkes25@uga.edu
 706-542-1701
Daniel Williamson Rotation Student
 dw49986@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Debora Witkoski Work Study
 dhw25uga@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Shangri Xiong Student Worker
 sxiong@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Ruijie Xu Class Credit
 rx32940@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Wendy Yong Student Worker
 mcv27128@uga.edu
 706-206-0526