Research Personnel Publications Databases Facilities Services Training Seminars
The University of Georgia Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
Employment CCRC History Location Links Centers
 
Personnel
 Tenure-Track Faculty
 Administrative Staff
 Non Tenure-Track Faculty
 Science Staff
 Postdoctoral Research Associates
 Graduate Students
 Undergraduate Students
Administrative Staff
Mark Baine Laboratory Manager I
 mbaine@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Rachel Bainum Administrative Specialist II
 bainumr@uga.edu
 706-542-9838
Lynn Berryman Business Manager II
 lberry@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4484
Carol Connelly Administrative Specialist I
 cconnelly@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-7232
Edwin (Lin) Dixon Laboratory Assistant
 eld@uga.edu
 706-542-4401
Diane Hermosillo Senior Accountant
 dhermosi@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4409
Marilyn Hill Project Coordinator
 mhill80688@aol.com
 706-542-6443
Karen Howard Administrative Manager II
 khoward@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-3512
Sheilah Dixon Huckabee BESC Biosynthesis Administrative Specialist II
 sheilah@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-2227
Rita Hutchins Program Coordinator
 ritahh@uga.edu
 706-542-4402
Jerome Lester Custodian supervisor
 ljlester@uga.edu
 706-542-2219
Jane Magrino Administrative Financial Director
 jmagrino@uga.edu
 706-542-9111
Rebecca McCurley Senior Accountant
 ramcc@uga.edu
 706-542-6226
Julie Messer Laboratory Helper
 jmesser@uga.edu
 706-542-4401
Cathryn Quinn Administrative Specialist II
 cjquinn@uga.edu
 706-542-4405
Shea (Sherry) Ray Grants Coordinator IV
 shea@uga.edu
 706-583-0645
Trisha Sheahan Administrative Assistant II
 tsheahan@uga.edu
 706-542-1760
Lydia Shearer Administrative Manager II
 lshearer@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4408
Melissa Snyder Senior Accountant
 melissa.snyder@uga.edu
 706-583-8037
Iris Tropp Administrative Associate II
 itropp@uga.edu
 706-583-0263
Zida Wang LBCLR
 0712zwang@gmail.com
 706-542-4683