Research Personnel Publications Databases Facilities Services Training Seminars
The University of Georgia Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
Employment CCRC History Location Links Centers
 
Personnel
 Tenure-Track Faculty
 Administrative Staff
 Non Tenure-Track Faculty
 Science Staff
 Postdoctoral Research Associates
 Graduate Students
 Undergraduate Students
Administrative Staff
Mark Baine Laboratory Manager I
 mbaine@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Rachel Bainum Administrative Specialist II
 bainumr@uga.edu
 706-542-9838
Lynn Berryman Business Manager II
 lberry@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4484
Bonnie Carter Administrative Associate II
 bonnie.carter@uga.edu
 706-542-8397
Edwin (Lin) Dixon Laboratory Assistant
 eld@uga.edu
 706-542-4401
Diane Hermosillo Senior Accountant
 dhermosi@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4409
Karen Howard Administrative Manager II
 khoward@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-0305
Sheilah Dixon Huckabee Administrative Manager I
 sheilah@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-2227
Kristie Huff Temporary Professional
 kghuff@uga.edu
 706-542-6256
Rita Hutchins Program Coordinator
 ritahh@uga.edu
 706-542-4402
Jane Magrino Administrative Financial Director
 jmagrino@uga.edu
 706-542-9111
Rebecca McCurley Senior Accountant
 ramcc@uga.edu
 706-542-6226
Julie Messer Laboratory Helper
 jmesser@uga.edu
 706-542-4401
Cathryn Quinn Administrative Manager I
 cjquinn@uga.edu
 706-542-4405
Shea (Sherry) Ray Grants Coordinator IV
 shea@uga.edu
 706-583-0645
Melissa Snyder Senior Accountant
 melissa.snyder@uga.edu
 706-583-8037