Research Personnel Publications Databases Facilities Services Training Seminars
The University of Georgia Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
Employment CCRC History Location Links Centers
 
Personnel
 Tenure-Track Faculty
 Administrative Staff
 Non Tenure-Track Faculty
 Science Staff
 Postdoctoral Research Associates
 Graduate Students
 Undergraduate Students
Non Tenure-Track Faculty
Kazuhiro Aoki Associate Research Scientist
 kaoki@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Parastoo Azadi

Lab link

Technical Director - Analytical Services/Senior Research Scientist
 azadi@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-583-0629
Carl Bergmann

Lab link

Associate VP Research-Facilities; Associate Director, CCRC; Executive Director, Animal Health Research Center; Senior Research Scientist
 cberg@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4487
Ajaya Biswal Assistant Research Scientist
 biswalajaya@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Heather Flanagan Steet Associate Research Scientist
 heatherfs@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-583-5551
Lachele Foley Associate Research Scientist
 lfoley@uga.edu
 706-542-0263
Huabei Guo Associate Research Scientist
 hbguo@uga.edu
 706-542-1701
Gerardo Gutierrez-Sanchez Associate Research Scientist
 gerardo@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4428
Christian Heiss Associate Research Scientist
 cheiss@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-3008
Jin Kyu Lee Assistant Research Scientist
 jinkyu@uga.edu
 706-542-1701
David Live Senior Research Scientist
 dlive@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-6262
Artur Muszynski Associate Research Scientist
 muszynski@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4479
Alison Nairn Associate Research Scientist
 avnairn@uga.edu
 706-542-8516
Malcolm ONeill Associate Research Scientist
 mao@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4441
Maria Pena Assistant Research Scientist
 mpena@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4419
Rene Ranzinger Assistant Research Scientist
 rr@uga.edu
 706-542-9335
Li Tan Assistant Research Scientist
 tan@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Breeanna Urbanowicz Assistant Research Scientist
 breeanna@uga.edu
 706-542-4479
Margaretha Wolfert Assistant Research Scientist
 mwolfert@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-0950
Peng Zhao Assistant Research Scientist
 pengzhao@uga.edu
 706-542-9741