Research Personnel Publications Databases Facilities Services Training Seminars
The University of Georgia Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
Employment CCRC History Location Links Centers
 
Personnel
 Tenure-Track Faculty
 Administrative Staff
 Non Tenure-Track Faculty
 Science Staff
 Postdoctoral Research Associates
 Graduate Students
 Undergraduate Students
Science Staff
Landi Abercrombie Laboratory Assistant
 lda88662@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Smitha Ahamed Employee of EGCC
 smitha87@uga.edu
 706-542-6449
Fatma - Sena - Arpinar Scientific Computing Professor
 sena@uga.edu
 706-542-9335
Jason Backe Research Technician III
 jasonbacke@gmail.com
 706-542-4419
Ian M. Black Research Technician III
 ianblack@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Rob Bridger Laboratory Manager I
 rlbridger@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Jennifer Buley Greenhouse Assistant
 hidden-garden@hotmail.com
 706-542-4449
Qingsong Cai Chemical Instrumentation Manager
 qcai@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4448
Goncalo Cardoso Research Professional II
 goncalog@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Cathy Cheng Laboratory Assistant
 cathyche@uga.edu
 706-542-4683
Maxwell Colonna Laboratory Assistant
 mbc52332@uga.edu
 706-542-6286
Sandra Dietz Laboratory Assistant
 scdietz@uga.edu
 706-542-4428
Stefan Eberhard Research Professional II
 seber@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4449
Brad Fretwell Research Professional I
 bfretwell@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Jacob Fuller Research Technician III
 jcfuller@uga.edu
 706-583-5551
Melina Galizzi Research Professional II
 mgalizzi9@gmail.com
 706-542-1670
Zhongwei Gao Research Technician
 gaozw11@hotmail.com
 706-542-1706
Jolene Garber Visiting Scholar
 jmg44329@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Ivana Gelineo-Albersheim Research Professional II
 ivana@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4446
Jarod Glatz Research Professional I
 pjjglatz@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
John Glushka Research Professional IV
 glushka@uga.edu
 706-542-4483
Yi Gu Laboratory Assistant
 slmngy@uga.edu
 706-583-0039
Naomi Heist Visiting Scientist
 np20483@uga.edu
 706-542-1760
Christina Hopper Research Assistant II
 clh1977@uga.edu
 706-542-4451
Patrick Joseph Howard Laboratory Assistant
 pwan44@uga.edu
 706-542-4451
Mayumi Ishihara Research Technician III
 mayumi@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Atsuko Ito Laboratory Assistant
 atito@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Bernhard Jaehrig Research Technician III
 bjaehrig@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Kerem Kilic Lab Technician
 kskilic@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Rosemary Kim Research Technician III
 rosie509@uga.edu
 706-542-1705
Pam Kirby Research Technician III
 pkirby@uga.edu
 706-542-1701
Anna Lakhina Education Program Specialist
 anna.lakhina@uga.edu
 706-542-4419
Kate Malone Navigator (NE Georgia Cancer Coalition)
 kmalone@insurega.org
 706-542-6449
Adrianne Martin Research Technician II
 adrianne_mart@yahoo.com
 706-542-4428
Courtney Matheny Laboratory Technician III
 shortney@uga.edu
 706-583-5551
Lu Meng Research Professional III
 lmeng@uga.edu
 706-542-1706
Sushree Mohanty Research Technician III
 p_mohanty123@yahoo.co.in
 706-542-4446
Laura Morris Scientific Computing Professional
 lmorris@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-0305
Radnaa Naran Research Professional III
 radnar@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Gabriela Orellana Laboratory Helper
 gso39008@uga.edu
 7065424428
Jin Qian Research Technician II
 qian1@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Annapoorani Ramiah Research Technician III
 poorani@uga.edu
 706-542-1706
Saeid Roushanzamir Systems Administrator, Principal
 roushan@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4452
David Ryno Research Technician II
 dryno05@gmail.com
 706-542-4499
Omar Salas Laboratory Assistant
 omars@uga.edu
 706-542-4496
Naglaa Sayed Sheha Visiting Scientist
 naglaa1986@gmail.com
 706-542-4414
Naglaa Sheiba Visiting Scholar
 ns78535@uga.edu
 706-542-4414
Songshan Shi Visiting Scientist
 shiss@uga.edu
 706-542-4683
Roberto Sonon, Jr. Research Professional II
 rsonon@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Amika Sood Research Professional III
 amika@uga.edu
 706-542-0263
Stephanie H Stalnaker Senior Research Associate
 slh83@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Nitin Tatyerso Supekar Research Professional II
 supekarn@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Megumi Takeuchi Research Professional
 megumit@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Davis Templeton Assistant Systems Administrator
 jdtemple@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Maranda Tiemeyer Lab Helper
 andietiemeyer@gmail.com
 706-583-5551
Elisa Zorzi Tomazoni Visiting Scientist
 elisa_fzor@hotmail.com
 706-542-4428
Ernesto Favela Torres Visiting Scientist
 favela@xanum.uam.mx
 706-542-4428
Alex Vanko Research Technician III
 vanko715@gmail.com
 706-583-5551
Sivasankari Venketachalam Laboratory Assistant
 sivav@uga.edu
 706-542-4451
Zhirui Wang Research Professional II
 zhiruiwang@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Xiaocong Wang Research Scientist III
 wise@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Brent Weatherly Scientific Computing Professional
 dbrentw@uga.edu
 706-542-3712
Na Wei Research Technician III
 nawei0102@uga.edu
 706-542-9406
Dan Wentworth LBCLR
 dw75236@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Travis Willams Laboratory Assistant
 travis17@uga.edu
 706-542-4496
Xingran Xue Scientific Computing Specialist
 xxingran@gmail.com
 706-542-0263
Karina Yanagui Visiting Scientist
 karinayanagui@lge.ibi.unicamp.br
 706-542-4451
Jeong Yeh Yang Assistant Research Scientist
 jyyang@uga.edu
 706-542-1706
Amelia Yin Research Technician III
 amelia.yin@uga.edu
 706-583-0934
Alexander Yox Research Technician II
 alexyox@uga.edu
 706-583-5551
Jorge Alberto Zavala Visiting Scientist
 zavala@agro.uba.ar
 706-583-0263
Yugen Zhu Research Professional II
 Yugen.Zhu@uga.edu
 706-583-0039