Research Personnel Publications Databases Facilities Services Training Seminars
The University of Georgia Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
Employment CCRC History Location Links Centers
 
Personnel
 Tenure-Track Faculty
 Administrative Staff
 Non Tenure-Track Faculty
 Science Staff
 Postdoctoral Research Associates
 Graduate Students
 Undergraduate Students
Science Staff
Landi Abercrombie Laboratory Assistant
 lda88662@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Smitha Ahamed Employee of EGCC
 smitha87@uga.edu
 706-542-6449
Stephanie Archer-Hartmann Research Professional III
 sarcher@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Fatma - Sena - Arpinar Scientific Computing Professional
 sena@uga.edu
 706-542-9335
Jason Backe Research Technician III
 jasonbacke@gmail.com
 706-542-4419
Ian M. Black Research Technician III
 ianblack@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Rob Bridger Laboratory Manager I
 rlbridger@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Qingsong Cai Chemical Instrumentation Manager
 qcai@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4448
Goncalo Cardoso Research Professional II
 goncalog@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Cathy Cheng Laboratory Assistant
 cathyche@uga.edu
 706-542-4683
Revis Chmielewski Research Professional I
 rchmiele@uga.edu
 
Maxwell Colonna Laboratory Assistant
 mbc52332@uga.edu
 706-542-6286
Sandra Dietz Laboratory Assistant
 scdietz@uga.edu
 706-542-4428
Lovina Dmello Lab Helper
 lmd47948@uga.edu
 706-542-3712
Stefan Eberhard Research Professional II
 seber@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4449
Brad Fretwell Research Professional I
 bfretwell@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Jacob Fuller Research Technician III
 jcfuller@uga.edu
 706-583-5551
Melina Galizzi Research Professional II
 mgalizzi9@gmail.com
 706-542-1670
Zhongwei Gao Research Technician
 gaozw11@hotmail.com
 706-542-1706
Jolene Garber Visiting Scholar
 jmg44329@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Ivana Gelineo-Albersheim Research Professional II
 ivana@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4446
Jarod Glatz Research Professional I
 pjjglatz@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
John Glushka Research Professional IV
 glushka@uga.edu
 706-542-4483
Yi Gu Laboratory Assistant
 slmngy@uga.edu
 706-583-0039
Naomi Heist Visiting Scientist
 np20483@uga.edu
 706-542-1760
Mayumi Ishihara Research Technician III
 mayumi@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Atsuko Ito Laboratory Assistant
 atito@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Bernhard Jaehrig Research Technician III
 bjaehrig@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Nicholas Kegley Research Scientist
 nrk63756@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Kerem Kilic Lab Technician
 kskilic@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Rosemary Kim Research Technician III
 rosie509@uga.edu
 706-542-1705
Pam Kirby Research Technician III
 pkirby@uga.edu
 706-542-1701
Michael Kulik Lab Manager II
 mkulik@uga.edu
 706-542-5825
Anna Lakhina Education Program Specialist
 anna.lakhina@uga.edu
 706-542-4419
Adrianne Martin Research Technician II
 adrianne_mart@yahoo.com
 706-542-4428
Sushree Mohanty Research Technician III
 p_mohanty123@yahoo.co.in
 706-542-4446
Laura Morris Scientific Computing Professional
 lmorris@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-0305
Gabriela Orellana Laboratory Helper
 gso39008@uga.edu
 7065424428
Anthony Robert Prudden Research Professional III
 aprudden@uga.edu
 706-542-9406
Annapoorani Ramiah Research Technician III
 poorani@uga.edu
 706-542-1706
Saeid Roushanzamir Systems Administrator, Principal
 roushan@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4452
David Ryno Research Technician II
 dryno05@gmail.com
 706-542-4499
Naglaa Sayed Sheha Visiting Scientist
 naglaa1986@gmail.com
 706-542-4414
Naglaa Sheiba Visiting Scholar
 ns78535@uga.edu
 706-542-4414
Songshan Shi Visiting Scientist
 shiss@uga.edu
 706-542-4683
Amar Singh Assistant Research Scientist
 singha@uga.edu
 706-542-0814
Roberto Sonon, Jr. Research Professional II
 rsonon@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Nitin Tatyerso Supekar Research Professional II
 supekarn@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Megumi Takeuchi Research Professional
 megumit@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Davis Templeton Assistant Systems Administrator
 jdtemple@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Maranda Tiemeyer Lab Helper
 andietiemeyer@gmail.com
 706-583-5551
Ernesto Favela Torres Visiting Scientist
 favela@xanum.uam.mx
 706-542-4428
Alex Vanko Research Technician III
 vanko715@gmail.com
 706-583-5551
Sivasankari Venketachalam Laboratory Assistant
 sivav@uga.edu
 706-542-4451
Zhirui Wang Research Professional II
 zhiruiwang@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Xiaocong Wang Research Scientist III
 wise@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Brent Weatherly Scientific Computing Professional
 dbrentw@uga.edu
 706-542-3712
Na Wei Research Technician III
 nawei0102@uga.edu
 706-542-9406
Dan Wentworth LBCLR
 dw75236@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Travis Willams Laboratory Assistant
 travis17@uga.edu
 706-542-4496
Tatiana Williamson Scientific Computing Professional
 tvwillia@uga.edu
 706-542-9335
Xingran Xue Scientific Computing Specialist
 xxingran@gmail.com
 706-542-0263
Jeong Yeh Yang Assistant Research Scientist
 jyyang@uga.edu
 706-542-1706
Amelia Yin Research Technician III
 amelia.yin@uga.edu
 706-583-0934
Jorge Alberto Zavala Visiting Scientist
 zavala@agro.uba.ar
 706-583-0263
Yugen Zhu Research Professional II
 Yugen.Zhu@uga.edu
 706-583-0039