Research Personnel Publications Databases Facilities Services Training Seminars
The University of Georgia Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
Employment CCRC History Location Links Centers
 
Personnel
 Tenure-Track Faculty
 Administrative Staff
 Non Tenure-Track Faculty
 Science Staff
 Postdoctoral Research Associates
 Graduate Students
 Undergraduate Students
Science Staff
Smitha Ahamed Employee of EGCC
 sahamed@eastgeorgiacancer.org
 706-821-1949
Mayumi Ishihara Aoki Research Professional IV
 mayumi@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-583-5551
Stephanie Archer-Hartmann Research Professional III
 sarcher@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Fatma - Sena - Arpinar Scientific Computing Professional
 sena@uga.edu
 706-542-9335
Omer Arpinar Lab Helper
 ydfall14@uga.edu
 706-542-9335
Melani Atmodjo Senior Research Associate
 matmodjo@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Jason Backe Research Technician III
 jasonbacke@gmail.com
 706-542-4419
Sanata Govinda Bhat Scientific Computing Professional Specialist
 sanath@uga.edu
 706-542-9335
Ian M. Black Research Technician III
 ianblack@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Rob Bridger Laboratory Manager II
 rlbridger@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Qingsong Cai Chemical Instrumentation Manager
 qcai@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4448
Goncalo Cardoso Research Professional II
 goncalog@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Cathy Cheng Laboratory Assistant
 cathyche@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Maxwell Colonna Laboratory Assistant
 mbc52332@uga.edu
 706-542-6286
Andrew Coulter IT Professional
 Andrew@helpnow.pro
 706-542-9735
Alexandre Eletski Senior Research Associate
 aeletski@uga.edu
 706-542-6286
Zhongwei Gao Research Technician III
 gaozw11@hotmail.com
 706-542-1706
Jarod Glatz Research Professional I
 pjjglatz@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Anne Sophie Gleinich Research Professional III
 a.gleinich@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
John Glushka Research Professional IV
 glushka@uga.edu
 706-542-4483
Oliver Grant Senior Research Associate
 olivercgrant@gmail.com
 706-542-0263
Atsuko Ito Laboratory Assistant
 atito@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Benjamin Jackson Research Technician I
 benjamin.jackson1@uga.edu
 706-542-6052
Nicholas Kegley Research Scientist
 nrk63756@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Rosemary Kim Research Technician III
 rosie509@uga.edu
 706-542-1705
Pam Kirby Research Technician III
 pkirby@uga.edu
 706-542-0305
Sujeet Kulkarni Scientific Computing Professional Specialist
 sujeet.kulkarni25@uga.edu
 706-542-9335
Xiuru Li Assistant Research Scientist
 xiuruli@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-583-0039
Lin Liu Research Professional III
 linliu@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-583-0039
Qiang Liu Research Professional II
 q.liu@uga.edu
 706-583-0039
Rupali Mahadik Scientific Computing Professional Specialist
 rml2472@uga.edu
 706-542-3712
Adrianne Martin Research Technician II
 adrianne_mart@yahoo.com
 706-542-4428
Jessica McAlpine Lab Professional
 jessica.mcalpine@uga.edu
 
Sushree Mohanty Research Technician III
 p_mohanty123@yahoo.co.in
 706-542-4446
Laura Morris Scientific Computing Professional
 lmorris@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-6286
Sandeep Nakarakommula Scientific Computing Professional Specialist
 SN34351@uga.edu
 706-542-3712
Mikhail Parker Research Professional III
 Mikhail.Parker@uga.edu
 706-542-6052
Neil Patel Lab Manager
 neilpatel@uga.edu
 706-542-4683
Melody Perlman-Porterfield Senior Research Associate
 mindyp@uga.edu
 706-583-5551
Anthony Robert Prudden Research Professional III
 aprudden@uga.edu
 706-542-9406
Annapoorani Ramiah Research Professional II
 poorani@uga.edu
 706-542-1706
Fatemeh Ranjbar Research Technician III
 Fatemeh.Ranjbar@uga.edu
 706-542-4419
Saeid Roushanzamir Systems Administrator, Principal
 roushan@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4452
David Ryno Research Technician II
 dryno05@gmail.com
 706-542-4499
Fabio Santori Visiting Scientist
 fabio.santori@yale.edu
 706-542-6052
Dwaipayan Sen Senior Research Scientist
 dwaipayan.Sen@uga.edu
 706-542-6052
Preston Sheppard IT Tech Paraprofessional
 prestonj@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Daniel Singer Lab Helper
 DANIEL.SINGER@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Amar Singh Assistant Research Scientist
 singha@uga.edu
 706-542-0814
Nitin Tatyerso Supekar Research Professional II
 supekarn@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Megumi Takeuchi Research Professional
 megumit@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Zhirui Wang Research Professional II
 zhiruiwang@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Dan Wentworth LBCLR
 dw75236@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Tatiana Williamson Scientific Computing Professional
 tvwillia@uga.edu
 706-542-9335
Pengfei Xuan Research Professional
 Pengfei.Xuan@uga.edu
 706-583-0039
Amelia Yin Research Professional III
 amelia.yin@uga.edu
 706-583-0934
Jiabin Zhang Research Pro. AD
 jz87700@uga.edu
 706-542-9322
Zhifeng Zheng Research Professional III
 zhifeng@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-1706
Yi Zhu Research Professional III
 yzhu@uga.edu
 706-583-5551