Research Personnel Publications Databases Facilities Services Training Seminars
The University of Georgia Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
Employment CCRC History Location Links Centers
 
Personnel
 Tenure-Track Faculty
 Administrative Staff
 Non Tenure-Track Faculty
 Science Staff
 Postdoctoral Research Associates
 Graduate Students
 Undergraduate Students
Postdoctoral Research Associates
Stephanie Archer-Hartmann Postdoctoral Research Associate
 stephanie.archer@gmail.com
 706-542-4468
Melani Atmodjo Postdoctoral Research Associate
 matmodjo@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Xiaoming Bian Post Doc
 bxmroly@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Bhargavi Boruah Postdoctoral Research Associate
 bmboruah@uga.edu
 706-542-1705
Chantelle Capicciotti Postdoctoral Research Associate
 c.capicciotti@gmail.com
 706-542-9322
Digantkumar Chapla Postdoctoral Research Associate
 dgchapla@uga.edu
 706-542-1705
Mohammad Chegeni Senior Research Associate
 mchegni@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Pradeep Chopra Postdoctoral Research Associate
 pchopra@uga.edu
 706-542-9406
Justyna Dobruchowska Postdoctoral Research Associate
 judobru@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Alexandre Eletski Postdoctoral Research Associate
 alex.eletski@gmail.com
 706-542-6286
Oliver Grant Postdoctoral Research Associate
 olivercgrant@gmail.com
 706-542-0263
Alexina Haynes Postdoctoral Research Associate
 alhaynes521@gmail.com
 706-583-5551
Khan Hekmatyar Postdoctoral Research Associate
 hekmat@uga.edu
 706-542-8387
Elsenoor Klaver Postdoctoral Research Associate
 eklaver@uga.edu
 706-583-5551
Tadahiro Kumagai Senior Research Associate
 tkuma@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Simone Kurz Postdoctoral Research Associate
 skurz@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Adrien Le Guennec Postdoctoral Research Associate
 adrien.le-guennec@hotmail.com
 706-542-0257
Tiehai Li Postdoctoral Research Associate
 tli0102.uga.edu
 706-542-9322
Xiuru Li Postdoctoral Research Associate
 xiuruli@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-583-0039
Lin Liu Postdoctoral Research Associate
 linliu@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-583-0039
Po-Nien Lu Postdoctoral Research Associate
 pnlu@uga.edu
 706-583-5551
Kelvin Luther Research Associate
 kbl91766@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Masaaki Matsubara Postdoctoral Research Associate
 matsubara@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Kenjiroo Matsumoto Postdoctoral Research Associate
 kmatsumoto@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Maria Jesus Moure Garcia Postdoctoral Research Associate
 mjmoure@uga.edu
 706-583-0039
Thiya Mukherjee Postdoctural Research Associate
 thiya.mukherjee@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Silvia Nava del Villar Visiting Researcher
 sgndelvillar@yahoo.com.mx
 706-541-4428
Charalampos Panagos Postdoctoral Research Associate
 charalampos.panagos@uga.edu
 706-542-8387
Amy Paschall Postdoctoral Research Associate
 apaschall@uga.edu
 706-542-2447
Melody Perlman-Porterfield Senior Research Associate
 mindyp@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Sara Alexandra Porfirio Postdoctoral Research Associate
 porfirio@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Pradeep Prabhakar Postdoctoral Research Associate
 pkpccrc@uga.edu
 706-542-1706
Jeremy Praissman Postdoctoral Research Associate
 jeremy.praissman@gmail.com
 706-542-9741
Hong Qiu Postdoctoral Research Associate
 hongqiu@uga.edu
 706-542-4683
Sarah Baas Robinson Postdoctoral Research Associate
 sbaas@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Monique Rogals Postdoctoral Research Associate
 mjr11594@uga.edu
 706-542-6286
Nithya Selvan Postdoctoral Research Associate
 nselvan@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Asif Shajahan Postdoctoral Research Associate
 asifklm@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Mohammed Osman Sheikh Postdoctoral Research Associate
 msheikh@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Lina Sun Postdoctoral Research Associate
 sunlina1940@163.com
 706-542-2447
Fariba Tayyari Postdoctoral Research Associate
 ftayyari@uga.edu
 706-542-6286
Meng Xin Postdoctoral Research Assistant
 MX49338@uga.edu
 706-542-4683
Seok-Ho Yu Postdoctoral Research Associate
 ysh70000@gmail.com
 706-583-5551
Youxi Yuan Postdoctoral Research Associate
 yyuan73@uga.edu
 706-542-4683
Zhifeng Zheng Postdoctoral Research Associate
 zhifeng@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-1706
DanDan Zhou Postdoctoral Research Associate
 zhddccrc@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
You Zhuo Postdoctoral Research Associate
 youzhuo@uga.edu
 706-542-6286