Research Personnel Publications Databases Facilities Services Training Seminars
The University of Georgia Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
Employment CCRC History Location Links Centers
 
Personnel
 Tenure-Track Faculty
 Administrative Staff
 Non Tenure-Track Faculty
 Science Staff
 Postdoctoral Research Associates
 Graduate Students
 Undergraduate Students
Postdoctoral Research Associates
William Barnes Post Doctoral Research Associate
 William.Barnes@uga.edu
 706-542-4419
Xiaoming Bian Postdoctoral Research Associate
 bxmroly@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Bhargavi Boruah Postdoctoral Research Associate
 bmboruah@uga.edu
 706-542-1705
Digantkumar Chapla Postdoctoral Research Associate
 dgchapla@uga.edu
 706-542-1705
Pradeep Chopra Postdoctoral Research Associate
 pchopra@uga.edu
 706-542-9406
Tim Cliff Postdoctoral Research Associate
 clifftim@uga.edu
 
Chia-Wei Huang Postdoctoral Research Associate
 ChiaWei.Huang@uga.edu
 706-583-5551
Ye (Mia) Ji Postdoctoral Research Associate
 miayji@uga.edu
 706-542-3508
Sabina Koj Post Doctoral Research Associate
 sabina.koj@uga.edu
 706-542-4440
Ting Liu Visiting professor
 lting11@1g3.com
 706-542-0257
Kelvin Luther Postdoctoral Research Associate
 kbl91766@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Michael Mannino Postdoctoral Research Associate
 mmo7903@uga.edu
 706-583-5551
Kenjiroo Matsumoto Postdoctoral Research Associate
 kmatsumoto@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Ikenna Ndukwe Post Doctoral Associate
 ien03032@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Amy Paschall Postdoctoral Research Associate
 apaschall@uga.edu
 
Pradeep Prabhakar Postdoctoral Research Associate
 pkpccrc@uga.edu
 706-542-1706
Jeremy Praissman Postdoctoral Research Associate
 jeremy.praissman@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Monique Rogals Postdoctoral Research Associate
 mjr11594@uga.edu
 706-542-6286
Jinglian Tao Hem. Physical
 ljt62909@uga.edu
 706-542-6052
Jie Tian Postdoctoral Research Associate
 jie.tian@uga.edu
 706-583-5551
Mario Uchimiya Postdoctoral Research Associate
 mario.uchimiya@uga.edu
 706-542-8387
Jiri Vlach Postdoctoral Research Associate
 vlach@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Jacquelyn Walejko Postdoctoral Research Associate
 jwalejko@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Youxi Yuan Postdoctoral Research Associate
 yyuan73@uga.edu
 706-542-4683