Research Personnel Publications Databases Facilities Services Training Seminars
The University of Georgia Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
Employment CCRC History Location Links Centers
 
Personnel
 Tenure-Track Faculty
 Administrative Staff
 Non Tenure-Track Faculty
 Science Staff
 Postdoctoral Research Associates
 Graduate Students
 Undergraduate Students
Postdoctoral Research Associates
Ganapati Bhat Postdoctoral Research Associate
 gabhat1@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Xiaoming Bian Postdoctoral Research Associate
 bxmroly@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Bhargavi Boruah Postdoctoral Research Associate
 bmboruah@uga.edu
 706-542-1705
Digantkumar Chapla Postdoctoral Research Associate
 dgchapla@uga.edu
 706-542-1705
Pradeep Chopra Postdoctoral Research Associate
 pchopra@uga.edu
 706-542-9406
Tim Cliff Postdoctoral Research Associate
 clifftim@uga.edu
 
Ye (Mia) Ji Postdoctoral Research Associate
 miayji@uga.edu
 706-542-3508
Darukeshwara Joladarashi Postdoctoral Research Associate
 darukeswara.joladarashi@uga.edu
 706-542-4683
Tiehai Li Postdoctoral Research Associate
 tli0102.uga.edu
 706-542-9322
Kelvin Luther Postdoctoral Research Associate
 kbl91766@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Masaaki Matsubara Postdoctoral Research Associate
 matsubara@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Kenjiroo Matsumoto Postdoctoral Research Associate
 kmatsumoto@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Maria Jesus Moure Garcia Postdoctoral Research Associate
 mjmoure@uga.edu
 706-583-0039
Henry Niedermaier Postdoctoral Research Associate
 henry25@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Amy Paschall Postdoctoral Research Associate
 apaschall@uga.edu
 
Sara Alexandra Porfirio Postdoctoral Research Associate
 porfirio@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Jeremy Praissman Postdoctoral Research Associate
 jeremy.praissman@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Monique Rogals Postdoctoral Research Associate
 mjr11594@uga.edu
 706-542-6286
Asif Shajahan Postdoctoral Research Associate
 asifklm@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Mohammed Osman Sheikh Postdoctoral Research Associate
 msheikh@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Jiri Vlach Postdoctoral Research Associate
 vlach@uga.edu
 706-542-4468
Jacquelyn Walejko Postdoctoral Research Associate
 jwalejko@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Youxi Yuan Postdoctoral Research Associate
 yyuan73@uga.edu
 706-542-4683