Research Personnel Publications Databases Facilities Services Training Seminars
The University of Georgia Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
Employment CCRC History Location Links Centers
 
Personnel
 Tenure-Track Faculty
 Administrative Staff
 Non Tenure-Track Faculty
 Science Staff
 Postdoctoral Research Associates
 Graduate Students
 Undergraduate Students
Graduate Students
Javid Aceil Graduate Research Assistant
 jaceil@uga.edu
 
Trevor Adams Graduate Research Assistant
 trvadams@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Robert Amos Graduate Research Assistant
 ramos@bmb.uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Silke Andresen Graduate Research Assistant
 sa59665@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Muhammad Zaka Asif Graduate Research Assistant
 zaka.asif@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Vishakha Vijay Atole Graduate Research Assistant
 va45686@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Olatomiwa Bifarin Graduate Research Assistant
 oob88498@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Tret Burdette Graduate Research Assistant
 tcb88384@uga.edu
 706-542-4414
Ashley Carter Graduate Research Assistant
 anc06525@uga.edu
 706-542-6262
Luoman Chen Graduate Research Assistant
 lc63529@uga.edu
 
Sayani Roy Chowdhury Graduate Student
 sr77673@uga.edu
 706-583-0039
Clay Crippen Graduate Research Assistant
 clay.crippen25@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Thomas Curry Graduate Research Assistant
 thomas.curry@uga.edu
 705-542-4419
Chelsea Desbiens Graduate Research Assistant
 cmd44146@uga.edu
 705-542-9741
Sachi Dhakal Graduate Research Assistant
 sd51526@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Dahai Ding Graduate Research Assistant
 dahaiding@uga.edu
 706-542-9406
Michelle Dookwah Graduate Research Assistant
 mdookwah@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Shaofu Du Graduate Research Assistant
 sd89363@uga.edu
 706-542-4401
Jeremy Duke
 jad71457@uga.edu
 
Kristen Engle Graduate Research Assistant
 kengle@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Amber Enriquez Graduate Research Assistant
 ane23@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Fernando Fernandez-Alicea Graduate Research Assistant
 ffalicea@uga.edu
 706-542-6052
Hongqi Gao rotation student
 hg70930@uga.edu
 706-542-6052
Qi Gao Graduate Research Assistant
 qigao@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Narinder Ghumman Graduate Research Assistant
 ng04111@uga.edu
 706-542-6052
Purnima Gupta Researcch Tech III
 purnima.gupta@uga.eddu
 705-542-4419
Nicole Holderman Graduate Research Assistant
 nrh11865@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Chin Huang Graduate Research Assistant
 ch21281@uga.edu
 706-542-1706
Kenny Ikebudu Graduate Research Assistant
 ken.ikebudu@uga.edu
 706-542-4496
Michael Judge Graduate Research Assistant
 judgemt@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Shin-Yong Kaug Graduate Research Assistant
 sekangz@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Nicholas Kegley Graduate Assistant
 nrk63756@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Paul Kremer Class Credit
 pgk03672@uga.edu
 705-542-5178
Yanchun Lin Graduate Research Assistant
 yl54267@uga.edu
 706-542-4414
Yang Liu Graduate Research Assistant
 yang.liu@uga.edu
 706-583-0934
Ian Liyayi Prep Scholar
 ikl25993@uga.edu
 
En Tzu Lu Research Professional II
 el95173@uga.edu
 706-542-4466
Shenqzhou Ma Visiting Scientist
 SM34018@uga.edu
 706-542-9322
Johnathan Mayfield Graduate Research Assistant
 jjman95@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Johnathan Mayfield Class credit
 jjman95@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Alex Mela Graduate Research Assistant
 apm61506@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
David Montgomery Class Credit
 dwm19550@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Jack Moore Lab Assistant
 jcm62815@uga.edu
 706-542-4419
Revati Narwankar class credit
 ons3005@uga.edu
 542-4419
Ahmet Ozdilek Graduate Research Assistant
 ahmet47@uga.edu
 
Yeni Natalia Perez-Gelvez Graduate Research Assistant
 nataliap@uga.edu
 706-542-4428
Matthew Powers Graduate Research Assistant
 powersmj@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Amitabh Priyadarshi Graduate Research Assistant
 amitabh.priyadarshi@gmail.com
 706-542-9335
Yi (Diana) Qi Graduate Research Assistant
 yq68267@uga.edu
 
Kate Rosenbalm Graduate Research Assistant
 ker15490@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Omid Sanati Postdoctoral Research Associate
 omid.sanati@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Dong Seo rotation student
 ds08921@uga.edu
 706-542-5211
Sara Shen Graduate Research Assistant
 xs41379@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Zhilys Soto-Arocho student worker
 xsoto15@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Hannah Stephen Graduate Student
 has718@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Yang Su Graduate Research Assistant
 ys94100@uga.edu
 706-542-4496
James Michael Sutton Graduate Research Assistant
 jmsutton@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Rahil Taujale Graduate Research Assistant
 rtaujale@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Alexandra Walker Graduate Research Assistant
 alex937@uga.edu
 706-542-9322
Yu-Tsung Matthew Wang Graduate Research Assistant
 ymw69656@uga.edu
 706-583-0934
Hsin-Tzu Wang Graduate Research Assistant
 hw19911@uga.edu
 706-542-4419
Robert Williams Graduate Research Assistant
 rvw26316@uga.edu
 706-542-6286
Hsueh-Fu Wu Graduate Research Assistant
 hw43144@uga.edu
 
Yue Wu Graduate Research Assistant
 Yue.Wu@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Tianming Wu Graduate Research Assistant
 tw30282@uga.edu
 
Yao Xiao Graduate Research Assistant
 yx55537@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Kun Yuan Graduate Research Assistant
 ky75667@uga.edu
 706-542-9322
Jingwen Yue Graduate Research Assistant
 jy1023@uga.edu
 706-542-4683
Sicong Zhang Graduate Research Assistant
 sz91614@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Haifeng Zhang Research Professional II
 hz72469@uga.edu
 706-308-5357
Ao (Katie) Zhang Graduate Research Assistant
 az59150@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Liangwei Zhang Research Tech III
 lz91903@uga.edu
 706-542-9322
Liang (Brian) Zhang Graduate Research Assistant
 lz43771@uga.edu
 
Xiangran (Irene) Zhao Graduate Research Assistant
 xz74338@uga.edu
 
Bibi Zhou Research Assistant
 bz38343@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Yahan Zhu Research Assistant
 yz39278@uga.edu
 706-542-4683