Research Personnel Publications Databases Facilities Services Training Seminars
The University of Georgia Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
Employment CCRC History Location Links Centers
 
Personnel
 Tenure-Track Faculty
 Administrative Staff
 Non Tenure-Track Faculty
 Science Staff
 Postdoctoral Research Associates
 Graduate Students
 Undergraduate Students
Graduate Students
Javid Aceil Graduate Research Assistant
 jaceil@uga.edu
 
Trevor Adams Graduate Research Assistant
 trvadams@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Silke Andresen Graduate Research Assistant
 sa59665@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Muhammad Zaka Asif Graduate Research Assistant
 zaka.asif@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Olatomiwa Bifarin Graduate Research Assistant
 oob88498@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Lily Birx Graduate Research Assistant
 lilybirx@uga.edu
 706-542-4414
Ashley Carter Graduate Research Assistant
 anc06525@uga.edu
 706-542-6262
Thomas Curry Graduate Research Assistant
 thomas.curry@uga.edu
 705-542-4419
Chelsea Desbiens Graduate Research Assistant
 cmd44146@uga.edu
 705-542-9741
Sachi Dhakal Graduate Research Assistant
 sd51526@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Dahai Ding Graduate Research Assistant
 dahaiding@uga.edu
 706-542-9406
Shaofu Du Graduate Research Assistant
 sd89363@uga.edu
 706-542-4401
Jeremy Duke Graduate Research Assistant
 jad71457@uga.edu
 
Fernando Fernandez-Alicea Graduate Research Assistant
 ffalicea@uga.edu
 706-542-6052
Hongqi Gao rotation student
 hg70930@uga.edu
 706-542-6052
Briana Garcia Graduate Research Assistant
 briana.garcia@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Narinder Ghumman Graduate Research Assistant
 ng04111@uga.edu
 706-542-6052
Huilin Hao Graduate Research Assistant
 hl.hao@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Nicole Holderman Graduate Research Assistant
 nrh11865@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Chin Huang Graduate Research Assistant
 ch21281@uga.edu
 706-542-1706
Michael Judge Graduate Research Assistant
 judgemt@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Deanna Lanier Graduate Research Assistant
 dnl14154@uga.edu
 705-542-0257
Yang Liu Graduate Research Assistant
 yang.liu@uga.edu
 706-583-0934
Ian Liyayi Prep Scholar
 ikl25993@uga.edu
 
En Tzu Lu Research Professional II
 el95173@uga.edu
 706-542-4466
Shenqzhou Ma Visiting Scientist
 SM34018@uga.edu
 706-542-9322
Johnathan Mayfield Graduate Research Assistant
 jjman95@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Kyle Minder
 kam45903@uga.edu
 706-542-9406
David Montgomery Class Credit
 dwm19550@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Jack Moore Lab Assistant
 jcm62815@uga.edu
 706-542-4419
Abby Moore Graduate Research Assistant
 AbigailEMoore@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Revati Narwankar Class Credit
 ons3005@uga.edu
 706-542-4419
Ahmet Ozdilek Graduate Research Assistant
 ahmet47@uga.edu
 
Yeni Natalia Perez-Gelvez Graduate Research Assistant
 nataliap@uga.edu
 706-542-4428
Amitabh Priyadarshi Graduate Research Assistant
 amitabh.priyadarshi@gmail.com
 706-542-9335
Kate Rosenbalm Graduate Research Assistant
 ker15490@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Vicente Saito-Diaz Postdoctoral Research Associate
 saitod@uga.edu
 
Omid Sanati Postdoctoral Research Associate
 omid.sanati@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Dong Eun Seo Graduate Research Assistant
 DongEun.Seo
 706-542-6052
Dong Eun Seo rotation student
 ds08921@uga.edu
 706-542-5211
Lubana Shahin Graduate Research Assistant
 lubana.shahin@uga.edu
 706-542-4479
Amanda Shaver Graduate Research Assistant
 amanda.shaver@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Sara Shen Graduate Research Assistant
 xs41379@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Hannah Stephen Graduate Student
 has718@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Yang Su Graduate Research Assistant
 ys94100@uga.edu
 706-542-4496
Rahil Taujale Graduate Research Assistant
 rtaujale@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Daniel Tehrani Graduate Research Assistant
 daniel.tehrani@uga.edu
 706-542-1706
Hsin-Tzu Wang Graduate Research Assistant
 hw19911@uga.edu
 706-542-4419
Robert Williams Graduate Research Assistant
 rvw26316@uga.edu
 706-542-6286
Tianming Wu Graduate Research Assistant
 tw30282@uga.edu
 
Yue Wu Graduate Research Assistant
 Yue.Wu@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Hsueh-Fu Wu Graduate Research Assistant
 hw43144@uga.edu
 
Yao Xiao Graduate Research Assistant
 yx55537@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Jingwen Yue Graduate Research Assistant
 jy1023@uga.edu
 706-542-4683
Haifeng Zhang Research Professional II
 hz72469@uga.edu
 706-308-5357
Sicong Zhang Graduate Research Assistant
 sz91614@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Ao (Katie) Zhang Graduate Research Assistant
 az59150@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Bibi Zhou Research Assistant
 bz38343@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Yahan Zhu Research Assistant
 yz39278@uga.edu
 706-542-4683