Research Personnel Publications Databases Facilities Services Training Seminars
The University of Georgia Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
Employment CCRC History Location Links Centers
 
Personnel
 Tenure-Track Faculty
 Administrative Staff
 Non Tenure-Track Faculty
 Science Staff
 Postdoctoral Research Associates
 Graduate Students
 Undergraduate Students
Graduate Students
Robert Amos Graduate Research Assistant
 ramos@bmb.uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Majors Badgett Graduate Research Assistant
 badgemj0@uga.edu
 706-542-4414
Nick Batora Graduate Research Assistant
 batorani@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Steven Berardinelli Graduate Research Assistant
 sjb96455@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Donald Bernsteel Graduate Research Assistant
 dbernsteel@bmb.uga.edu
 706-542-1701
Emily Betchy Graduate Research Assistant
 eb01369@uga.edu
 706-542-4414
Olatomiwa Bifarin Graduate Research Assistant
 oob88498@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Gerlof Bosman Graduate Research Assistant
 gb25980@uga.edu
 706-542-9322
Sally Boyd Graduate Research Assistant
 srb71739@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Tret Burdette Graduate Research Assistant
 tcb88384@uga.edu
 706-542-4414
Ashley Carter Graduate Student
 anc06525@uga.edu
 
Tyler Carter Graduate Research Assistant
 trc7317@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Gordon Chalmers Graduate Research Assistant
 gordoncs@uga.edu
 706-542-3508
Robert Chapman Graduate Research Assistant
 char0013@uga.edu
 706-542-9322
Clay Crippen Graduate Research Assistant
 clay.crippen25@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Chelsea Desbiens Graduate Research Assistant
 cmd44146@uga.edu
 705-542-9741
Michelle Dookwah Graduate Research Assistant
 mdookwah@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Jeremy Duke Graduate Research Assistant
 jad71457@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Justin Duma Graduate Research Assistant
 jduma@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Kristen Engle Graduate Research Assistant
 kengle@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Amber Enriquez Graduate Research Assistant
 ane23@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
David Fischler Graduate Research Assistant
 dafischl@uga.edu
 706-542-3712
Qi Gao Graduate Research Assistant
 qigao@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Lo Guarisco Graduate Research Assistant
 eguari2@uga.edu
 706-542-4448
Stephanie Halmo Graduate Research Assistant
 shalmo27@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Manish Hudlikar Graduate Research Assistant
 manish21@uga.edu
 706-583-0141
Kenny Ikebudu Graduate Research Assistant
 ken.ikebudu@uga.edu
 706-542-4496
Ayush Jaiswal Graduate Research Assistant
 adj80563@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Ye (Mia) Ji Graduate Research Assistant
 miayji@uga.edu
 706-542-3508
Apoorva Joshi Graduate Research Assistant
 apoorva@uga.edu
 706-583-0039
Michael Judge Graduate Research Assistant
 judgemt@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Shin-Yong Kaug Graduate Research Assistant
 sekangz@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Joo (Esther) Kim Graduate Research Assistant
 jk67500@uga.edu
 706-542-3508
Zixuan Li Graduate Research Assistant
 lizixuan@uga.edu
 706-542-4414
Yanchun Lin Graduate Research Assistant
 yl54267@uga.edu
 706-542-4414
Yang Liu Graduate Research Assistant
 yang.liu@uga.edu
 706-583-0934
Edwin Louis Graduate Research Assistant
 ep53252@uga.edu
 706-542-3831
Weigang Lu Graduate Research Assistant
 weigang@uga.edu
 706-583-0039
Rupali Mahadik Lab Helper
 rml2472@uga.edu
 706-542-3712
Alex Mela Graduate Research Assistant
 apm61506@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Dustin Middleton Graduate Research Assistant
 dmiddlet@uga.edu
 706-542-2447
David Montgomery Class Credit
 dwm19550@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Demello Moses Lab Helper
 lmd47948@uga.edu
 706-542-3712
David Nix Graduate Research Assistant
 dnix@bmb.uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Chaitali Patel Graduate Research Assistant
 cp47844@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Robert Patry Graduate Research Assistant
 rpatry@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Christopher Pawling Graduate Research Assistant
 cmp13691@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Angelo Peralta Graduate Research Assistant
 agp29773@uga.edu
 706-542-4451
Yeni Natalia Perez-Gelvez Graduate Research Assistant
 nataliap@uga.edu
 706-542-4428
Matthew Powers Graduate Research Assistant
 powersmj@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Amitabh Priyadarshi Graduate Research Assistant
 amitabh.priyadarshi@gmail.com
 706-542-9335
Anthony Robert Prudden Graduate Research Assistant
 aprudden@uga.edu
 706-542-9406
Kate Rosenbalm Graduate Research Assistant
 katerosenbalm@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Jessica Sacher Graduate Research Assistant
 sacher@ualbverta.ca
 706-542-4418
Raha Saremi Graduate Research Assistant
 raha@uga.edu
 706-542-4451
Shubham Sharma Graduate Research Assistant
 ss98023@uga.edu
 706-542-9406
Peter Smith Graduate Research Assistant
 peter301@uga.edu
 706-542-4419
James Smith Graduate Research Assistant
 jamess@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Maria Soto Graduate Research Assistant
 mjsoto.c@uga.edu
 706-542-4451
Hannah Stephen Graduate Student
 has718@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Yang Su Graduate Research Assistant
 ys94100@uga.edu
 706-542-4496
Tiantian Sun Graduate Research Assistant
 suntt@uga.edu
 706-583-0141
Huzi Sun Graduate Research Assistant
 hs81088@uga.edu
 706-542-9322
James Michael Sutton Graduate Research Assistant
 jmsutton@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Ryo Tamura Class Credit
 tr09092@uga.edu
 706-542-3508
Rahil Taujale Graduate Research Assistant
 rtaujale@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
David Thieker Graduate Research Assistant
 thieker@uga.edu
 706-542-3508
Cody Thomas Graduate Research Assistant
 clt2@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Rosanne van Beek Graduate Research Assistant
 rosanne.vanbeek@gmail.com
 706-542-0950
Jonathon Viola Graduate Research Assistant
 jviola@bmb.uga.edu
 706-542-1701
Alexandra Walker Graduate Research Assistant
 alex937@uga.edu
 706-542-9322
Marion Waltamath Graduate Research Assistant
 marion.marshall@gmail.com
 706-542-9740
Yu-Tsung Matthew Wang Graduate Research Assistant
 ymw69656@uga.edu
 706-583-0934
Hsin-Tzu Wang Graduate Research Assistant
 hw19911@uga.edu
 706-542-4419
Paeton Wantuch Graduate Research Assistant
 wantuchp@uga.edu
 706-542-2447
Yohanna White Graduate Research Assistant
 ybw01113@uga.edu
 706-542-3508
Robert Williams Graduate Research Assistant
 rvw26316@uga.edu
 706-542-6286
Tianming Wu Graduate Research Assistant
 tw30282@uga.edu
 706-542-2227
Yao Xiao Graduate Research Assistant
 yx55537@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Wenyuan Xiao Graduate Research Assistant
 wenyuan@uga.edu
 706-542-4683
Kun Yuan Graduate Research Assistant
 ky75667@uga.edu
 706-542-9322
Jingwen Yue Graduate Research Assistant
 jy1023@uga.edu
 706-542-4683
Sicong Zhang Graduate Research Assistant
 sz91614@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Ao (Katie) Zhang Graduate Research Assistant
 az59150@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Tiantian Zhang Graduate Research Assistant
 tiantian@uga.edu
 706-542-4451
Yuejie Zhao Visiting Graduate Assistant
 yjz@uga.edu
 
Yahan Zhu Research Assistant
 yz39278@uga.edu
 706-542-4683