Research Personnel Publications Databases Facilities Services Training Seminars
The University of Georgia Complex Carbohydrate Research Center
Employment CCRC History Location Links Centers
 
Personnel
 Tenure-Track Faculty
 Administrative Staff
 Non Tenure-Track Faculty
 Science Staff
 Postdoctoral Research Associates
 Graduate Students
 Undergraduate Students
Graduate Students
Javid Aceil Graduate Research Assistant
 jaceil@uga.edu
 
Robert Amos Graduate Research Assistant
 ramos@bmb.uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Nick Batora Graduate Research Assistant
 batorani@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Steven Berardinelli Graduate Research Assistant
 sjb96455@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Donald Bernsteel Graduate Research Assistant
 dbernsteel@bmb.uga.edu
 706-542-1701
Olatomiwa Bifarin Graduate Research Assistant
 oob88498@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Benjamin Boward Graduate Research Assistant
 bowardbr@uga.edu
 
Sally Boyd Graduate Research Assistant
 srb71739@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Tret Burdette Graduate Research Assistant
 tcb88384@uga.edu
 706-542-4414
Tyler Carter Graduate Research Assistant
 trc7317@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Ashley Carter Graduate Research Assistant
 anc06525@uga.edu
 706-542-6262
Gordon Chalmers Graduate Research Assistant
 gordoncs@uga.edu
 706-542-3508
Louman Chen Graduate Research Assistant
 LoumanChen23@uga.edu
 
Sayani Roy Chowdhury Graduate Student
 sr77673@uga.edu
 706-583-0039
Clay Crippen Graduate Research Assistant
 clay.crippen25@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Chelsea Desbiens Graduate Research Assistant
 cmd44146@uga.edu
 705-542-9741
Michelle Dookwah Graduate Research Assistant
 mdookwah@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Jeremy Duke
 jad71457@uga.edu
 
Justin Duma Graduate Research Assistant
 jduma@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Kristen Engle Graduate Research Assistant
 kengle@uga.edu
 706-542-4499
Amber Enriquez Graduate Research Assistant
 ane23@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
David Fischler Graduate Research Assistant
 dafischl@uga.edu
 706-542-3712
Qi Gao Graduate Research Assistant
 qigao@ccrc.uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Stephanie Halmo Graduate Research Assistant
 shalmo27@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Nicole Holderman Graduate Research Assistant
 nrh11865@uga.edu
 
Kenny Ikebudu Graduate Research Assistant
 ken.ikebudu@uga.edu
 706-542-4496
Vinamra Jain Scientific Computational Specialist
 vj21381@uga.edu
 706-542-3712
Ayush Jaiswal Graduate Research Assistant
 adj80563@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Michael Judge Graduate Research Assistant
 judgemt@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Shin-Yong Kaug Graduate Research Assistant
 sekangz@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Yanchun Lin Graduate Research Assistant
 yl54267@uga.edu
 706-542-4414
Yang Liu Graduate Research Assistant
 yang.liu@uga.edu
 706-583-0934
Ian Liyayi Prep Scholar
 ikl25993@uga.edu
 
Edwin Louis Graduate Research Assistant
 ep53252@uga.edu
 706-542-3831
Weigang Lu Graduate Research Assistant
 weigang@uga.edu
 706-583-0039
Corey Mealer Laboratory Assistant
 cam63704@gmail.com
 706-542-4418
Alex Mela Graduate Research Assistant
 apm61506@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Dustin Middleton Graduate Research Assistant
 dmiddlet@uga.edu
 
David Montgomery Class Credit
 dwm19550@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Ahmet Ozdilek Graduate Research Assistant
 ahmet47@uga.edu
 
Robert Patry Graduate Research Assistant
 rpatry@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Christopher Pawling Graduate Research Assistant
 cmp13691@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Angelo Peralta Graduate Research Assistant
 agp29773@uga.edu
 706-542-4451
Yeni Natalia Perez-Gelvez Graduate Research Assistant
 nataliap@uga.edu
 706-542-4428
Matthew Powers Graduate Research Assistant
 powersmj@uga.edu
 706-542-4418
Amitabh Priyadarshi Graduate Research Assistant
 amitabh.priyadarshi@gmail.com
 706-542-9335
Yi (Diana) Qi Graduate Research Assistant
 yq68267@uga.edu
 
Kate Rosenbalm Graduate Research Assistant
 katerosenbalm@uga.edu
 706-542-9740
Omid Sanati Postdoctoral Research Associate
 omid.sanati@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Renjie Shang Research Technician III
 rs14482@uga.edu
 706-542-7768
Sara Shen Graduate Research Assistant
 xs41379@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Peter Smith Graduate Research Assistant
 peter301@uga.edu
 706-542-4419
James Smith Graduate Research Assistant
 jamess@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Maria Soto Graduate Research Assistant
 mjsoto.c@uga.edu
 706-542-4451
Zhilys Soto-Arocho student worker
 xsoto15@uga.edu
 706-542-2062
Hannah Stephen Graduate Student
 has718@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Jonathan Street Graduate Research Assistant
 jstreet7@uga.edu
 
Yang Su Graduate Research Assistant
 ys94100@uga.edu
 706-542-4496
Huzi Sun Graduate Research Assistant
 huzi.sun25@uga.edu
 706-542-9322
James Michael Sutton Graduate Research Assistant
 jmsutton@uga.edu
 706-542-9741
Rahil Taujale Graduate Research Assistant
 rtaujale@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Alexandra Walker Graduate Research Assistant
 alex937@uga.edu
 706-542-9322
Marion Waltamath Graduate Research Assistant
 marion.marshall@gmail.com
 706-542-9740
Yu-Tsung Matthew Wang Graduate Research Assistant
 ymw69656@uga.edu
 706-583-0934
Hsin-Tzu Wang Graduate Research Assistant
 hw19911@uga.edu
 706-542-4419
Paeton Wantuch Graduate Research Assistant
 wantuchp@uga.edu
 
Robert Williams Graduate Research Assistant
 rvw26316@uga.edu
 706-542-6286
Yue Wu Graduate Research Assistant
 Yue.Wu@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Hsueh-Fu Wu Graduate Assistantship Student
 hw43144@uga.edu
 
Tianming Wu Graduate Research Assistant
 tw30282@uga.edu
 
Yao Xiao Graduate Research Assistant
 yx55537@uga.edu
 706-542-9735
Wenyuan Xiao Graduate Research Assistant
 wenyuan@uga.edu
 706-542-4683
Kun Yuan Graduate Research Assistant
 ky75667@uga.edu
 706-542-9322
Jingwen Yue Graduate Research Assistant
 jy1023@uga.edu
 706-542-4683
Liangwei Zhang Research Tech III
 lz91903@uga.edu
 706-542-9322
Ao (Katie) Zhang Graduate Research Assistant
 az59150@uga.edu
 706-542-5178
Sicong Zhang Graduate Research Assistant
 sz91614@uga.edu
 706-542-0257
Haifeng Zhang Research Professional II
 hz72469@uga.edu
 706-308-5357
Liang (Brian) Zhang Graduate Research Assistant
 lz43771@uga.edu
 
Xiangran (Irene) Zhao Graduate Research Assistant
 xz74338@uga.edu
 
Yahan Zhu Research Assistant
 yz39278@uga.edu
 706-542-4683