Boons Group Members

Geert-Jan Boons

gjboons@ccrc.uga.edu

UGA Foundation Distinguished Professor in Biochemical Sciences

Rachel Bainum

bainumr@uga.edu

Boons Group Coordinator

Picture

Chantelle Capicciotti

ccapi@uga.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

 

Robert Chapman

char0013@uga.edu

Ph.D. Student

Picture

Pradeep Chopra

pchopra@uga.edu

Ph.D. Student

Picture

Yi Gu

slmngy@uga.edu

Ph.D. Student

 

Picture

Manish Hudlikar

manish21@uga.edu

Ph.D. Student

Picture

Apoorva Joshi

apoorva@uga.edu

Ph.D. Student

Tiehai Li

tli0102@uga.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Xiuru Li

xiuruli@ccrc.uga.edu

Assistant Research Scientist

Lin Liu

linliu@ccrc.uga.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Weigang Lu

weigang@uga.edu

Ph.D. Student

María J. Moure García

mjmoure@uga.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Anthony Prudden

aprudden@uga.edu

Ph.D. Student

Shubham Sharma

shubhamsharma25@uga.edu

Ph.D. Student

Huzi Sun

huzi.sun25@uga.edu

Ph.D. Student

Tiantian Sun

suntt@uga.edu

Ph.D. Student

Nitin Supekar

supekarn@uga.edu

Ph.D. Student

 

Alexandra Walker

alex937@uga.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Na Wei

nawei0102@uga.edu

Laboratory Technician

Margreet Wolfert

mwolfert@ccrc.uga.edu

Assistant Research Scientist

Kun Yuan

kunyuan@uga.edu

Ph.D. Student

 

Yukun Qin

yukunqin@uga.edu

Visiting Scientist

TBD

TBD@uga.edu

Ph.D. Student

TBD

TBD@uga.edu

Ph.D. Student